• Surrey Golf Logo

Finals Winners at The Drift 7th Oct 2021

Finals took place at The Drift GC on Thursday 7th Oct 2021

Winners of

The Wallis trophy were Coombe Wood 

The Centenary Foursomes Estelle Welland & Karen McEwan (Horton Park)

The Burditt Salver - Sue Eggleton ( Foxhills)


Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to The Drift GC and Lady Captain Beverley Sinden for your hospitality.


Print page
background image