• Surrey Golf Logo

Initial squad chosen for Surrey team

Following the conclusion of the Championships, Nicola Taylor, 1st team captain, announced the initial squad for the team to represent Surrey at County Match week at Worthing 21st-23rd June.

In alphabetical order they are:

Olivia Horsford (Wimbledon Park), Hyun-Ji Kim (Royal Wimbledon), Sarah Mardani (Windlesham), Alex Phelps(Woking), Abbi Rowlands (Foxhills), Canice Screene (Crohamhurst), Nicola Taylor(Walton Heath), Ellen Yates (West Hill).



This squad may be  added to during the week.

Print page
background image