Participating clubs

TO VIEW PARTICIPATING CLUBS IN OTHER COUNTIES CLICK HERE

 


 

 

 

 

COUNTY

Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Cumbria
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
Essex
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
Middlesex
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Surrey Sussex
Warwickshire
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire

SURREY COURSES

Addington Palace   addingtonpalacegolf.co.uk
Addington, The   addingtongolf.com
Banstead Downs   bansteaddowns.com
Betchworth Park   betchworthparkgc.co.uk
Bletchingley   bletchingleygolf.co.uk
Burhill, New   burhillgolf-club.co.uk
Burhill, Old   burhillgolf-club.co.uk
Camberley Heath   camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk
Chessington   chessingtongolf.co.uk
Chipstead   chipsteadgolf.co.uk
Clandon   clandongolf.co.uk
Clandon Regis   clandonregis-golfclub.co.uk
Coombe Wood   coombewoodgolf.com
Coulsdon Court   coulsdoncourt.co.uk
Cranleigh, The   cranleighgolfandleisure.co.uk
Croham Hurst   chgc.co.uk
Cuddington   cuddingtongc.co.uk
Dulwich & Sydenham Hill   dulwichgolf.co.uk
Effingham   effinghamgolfclub.com
Farleigh   farleighfox.com
Foxhills, Bernard Hunt   foxhills.co.uk
Foxhills, Longcross   foxhills.co.uk
Foxhills, Manor   foxhills.co.uk
Gatton Manor   gattonmanor.co.uk
Hampton Court Palace   hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk
Hoebridge, 18 hole   hoebridgegc.co.uk
Hoebridge, Maybury Par 3   hoebridgegc.co.uk
Hoebridge, Shey 9 hole   hoebridgegc.co.uk
Horne Park   hornepark.co.uk
Horton Park (Academy)   hortonparkgolf.com
Horton Park (Millennium)   hortonparkgolf.com
Kingswood   kingswood-golf.co.uk
Laleham   laleham-golf.co.uk
Leatherhead   lgc-golf.co.uk
Limpsfield Chart   limpsfieldchartgolfclub.co.uk
Lingfield Park   lingfieldpark.co.uk
London Scottish   londonscottishgolfclub.co.uk
Malden   maldengolfclub.com
Merrist Wood   merristwood-golfclub.co.uk
Milford   milfordgolf.co.uk
North Downs   northdownsgolfclub.co.uk
Pachesham Park   pacheshamgolf.co.uk
Pine Ridge   pineridgegolf.co.uk
Purley Downs   purleydownsgolfclub.co.uk
Pyrford   pyrfordgolf.co.uk
Redhill & Reigate   redhillandreigategolfclub.co.uk
Reigate Heath   reigateheathgolfclub.co.uk
Reigate Hill   reigatehillgolfclub.co.uk
Roker Park   tru-golf.co.uk
Royal Mid-Surrey, Inner   rmsgc.co.uk
Royal Mid-Surrey, Outer   rmsgc.co.uk
Shirley Park   shirleyparkgolfclub.co.uk
Silvermere   silvermere-golf.co.uk
Sunbury Golf Centre   sunburygolf.co.uk
Surbiton   surbitongolfclub.com
Surrey Downs   surreydownsgc.co.uk
Surrey National   surreynational.co.uk
Sutton Green   suttongreengc.co.uk
Thames Ditton & Esher   thamesdittonandeshergolfclub.com
Traditions   traditionsgolf.co.uk
Tyrrells Wood   tyrrellswoodgolfclub.com
West Byfleet   wbgc.co.uk

West Surrey wsgc.co.uk

Wildwood, 18 hole    wildwoodgolf.co.uk

Wildwood, Par 3   wildwoodgolf.co.uk
Wimbledon Common   wcgc.co.uk
Wimbledon Park   wpgc.co.uk
Windlesham   windleshamgolf.com

White Lodge  whitelodgegolfclub.co.uk

Woodcote Park   woodcotepgc.com

 

 



Print page
background image